Where is PHOENIX? – Photo challenge

MY BOOK IS OUT TODAY! MY BOOK IS OUT TODAY! And you know what that means? It’s time for another Photo Challenge! 

phoenix_photo_challenge

PHOENIX PHOTO CHALLENGE

You guys might recall that back in November, I ran a fun photo challenge to celebrate the launch of BLACK CITY, where I asked people to take a photo of my book ‘in the wild’ in return for swag. Well, it got such a great response, I’ve decided to do it again for PHOENIX!!!

THE RULES

Fancy winning some BLACK CITY and PHOENIX swag? Well, here’s how:

1) Go to your local bookstore, library or supermarket

2) Find PHOENIX on the bookshelves/display table/end shelf/wherever, and take a photo

3) Send the photo to me, letting me know where the picture was taken (name of store /library and city).

4) The contest ends on 18 June.

Everyone who sends a photo will receive some swag! Simple, huh?

WHERE TO SEND THE PHOTOS

You can send the photo to me via Twitter (@theredpenofdoom), email it to me, or post the photo on my Facebook wall (facebook.com/OfficialElizabethRichards).

If you email me, then include your address in the body of the email. If you Tweet or FB me, then for privacy reasons don’t include your address! I’ll get back in touch with you to get your address via email.

Leave a Reply

