Black City Chronicles – Latest news

Yay! I’m excited to announce that the Complex Chinese Rights to the Black City Chronicles have been snapped up by Sharp Point Press in Taiwan.

In other news, my official website will be launching in early July, all going well (i.e. If I actually get around to writing the content. Mmm)! I can’t wait to show it off, as it’s very pretty. This blog will also be getting a facelift to match the website – hopefully you’ll love the new design as much as I do.

That’s it for now. For regular news blasts and competitions, follow me on Twitter or Facebook!

Comments

  1. Congratulations! It will be amazing for you to see your writing in Chinese charachters. My father brought back a scroll with my name in Chinese a while ago and I still catch myself just looking at it and it’s just my first name and not a whole book 🙂

    Look forward to seeing the new design.

Leave a Reply

