I have an agent!!!

Yes folks, you heard it here first! I’m absolutely thrilled to announce that I have been offered representation by the brilliant Ayesha Pande of Ayesha Pande Literary.

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!!!!!!!

*does happy dance*

My journey to agenthood has been fraught with many sleepless nights, countless neurotic emails to my close writer chum Tracy Buchanan (author of Sternenwandler) and copious amounts of Ben and Jerry’s Cookie Dough ice cream,  but it’s all been worth it (although my waistline might not agree).

I’m really excited to get cracking on revisions for my dystopian YA, CRAVING, and can’t wait to get it on sub! Watch this space!

In the meantime, check out this awesome trailer that my bezzie mate Amy V at Get Animated did for me:

Right, I’m off to celebrate! 🙂

Lx

Comments

  1. Tracy Buchanan says:

    I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again: WOW! Fantastic news, looks like you’re in great hands with Ayesha and I look forward to reading about your publishing deal 😉 xxxx

  2. Told you! You and ‘Craving’ totally rock! I have no doubt that a publishing deal is just around the corner for you and that you’re about to take the world by storm!!

    Oh, and glad you like the trailer 🙂

    A x

Leave a Reply

